Teenager claims she is pregnant with Jesus, her family doubt Read more:

– A 19-year-old woman is convinced she is pregnant and the baby she is carrying is the Messiah – “I don’t care if my family disowns me. It really comes down to if you’re a true believer in Jesus or not,” she said – Despite her pregnancy-like belly a series of tests didn’t reveal any sign of her expecting a baby Please, scroll down for video below.
pregnant with jesus
Although Haley has a bump, even her own family and members of her church do not believe that she is pregnant “I am pregnant, and it is Jesus. No-one is going to deny him because he is my savior,” said Haley, aged 19, first time she appeared on the Dr Phil show. However, her family doubt her guesses. Moreover, Haley’s mom Kristi has described her as a ‘compulsive liar’ who is not pregnant at all. READ ALSO: Why I will not allow women become priests – Pope Francis She said: “The first time I heard her say that, she actually was saying it was Jesus Christ in her stomach. I looked at her like she had lost her mind. She was just going off into a delusional tailspin.” The desperate mother begged the psychologist to help her daughter as all family members had to pretend she is pregnant to avoid conflict.
pregnant with jesus
The teen has undergone several pregnancy tests as well as a pelvic exam, which have all come back negative Actually, Haley does have a rounded stomach, but all pregnancy tests came negative as well as a pelvic exam. Nevertheless, Haley keeps insisting: “My family, my friends, my pastors at church, they don’t believe that I’m pregnant, but I know it’s Jesus. I know my pregnancy is real. I’ve gained at least 22 pounds.
pregnant with Jesus
Mom Kristi has said her daughter is delusional, describing her as a ‘compulsive liar’ It really comes down to if you’re a true believer in Jesus or not. I don’t care what the home pregnancy test or a doctor says, when I give birth to my baby, no one is going to deny him because he’s my saviour.” Watch video
The teen will undergo an ultrasound scan in a second part of the show, where the results will be revealed.

Leave a Reply

